Love – One-Liner Wednesday

old couple

“Love has no age, no limit; and no death.” ~ John Galsworthy

 


This post is for One-Liner Wednesday, hosted by LindaGHill.

 

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Love – One-Liner Wednesday

  1. John Galsworthy wrote “The Apple Tree”, a break-your-heart romantic novel which I read (and never forgot) 61 years ago. Seeing his name, which I haven’t thought about all this time, took me back to that era in my life. I won’t read it again, since the charm of the story will never be the same for me, since I was so young and impressionable then!

    Like

  2. A perfect picture of love.

    Like

  3. geezer94 says:

    “Love has no age, no limit; and no death.” ~ John Galsworthy” This is true … I will be married to my Sweetheart in spirit forever … even though she has gone before me …
    g

    Like

  4. Glad I reached your blog! Loving it!! 🙂

    Like

Please share your thoughts