Victimizing Yourself – One-Liner Wednesday

madness

“When you complain, you make yourself a victim. Leave the situation, change the situation, or accept it. All else is madness.” – Eckhart Tolle

 


This is for One-Liner Wednesday, hosted by LindaGHill.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Victimizing Yourself – One-Liner Wednesday

  1. Easily said, not always easy to do.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Some people have brilliant thoughts. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  3. April says:

    ohmygosh! I should have read this before publishing today’s post. Urgh….I complain….maybe that’s why I’m not successful in my healthy lifestyle journey. Thank you!

    Like

  4. dishdessert says:

    Nice, I liked your blog,, I invite you to my blog:
    http: dishdessert.wordepress.com

    Like

  5. That makes sense to me! Good advice. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Li says:

    Hey this is a great quote from Eckhart Tolle, I reference him in my very new blog.. Please have a look/like/share https://beingis.wordpress.com ✌️💛

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts